Tag: Kuwait

frimesh.pngvideo
The speech of Samira Frimeche, correspondent of weekly Kuwait’s newspaper "Al-Nahar", at the second international media forum "Journalists of Muslim countries against extremism", that took place in Moscow on April 20-21, 2016. The full speech you can watch in the video.
samira1703.pngvideo
In the continuation of the speech of Samira Frimeche, correspondent of weekly Kuwait’s newspaper "Al-Nahar", at the International media forum "Journalists of Muslim countries against extremism". Part two. The main part of the speech you can watch here.
frimeche2902.pngvideo
In the continuation of the speech of Samira Frimeche, correspondent of weekly Kuwait’s newspaper "Al-Nahar", at the International media forum "Journalists of Muslim countries against extremism". The main part of the speech you can watch here.
samira.pngvideo
«I would like women to express the views at the forum as well. The voice of women is rather weak. This forum is taking place at rather difficult time for Arab world, including the Midle East. We have come here not in order to protect our world because God...
falah.jpg
"When someone is talking about the country that has been collapsed a quarter of a century ago he doubts and shows lack of confidence - from what topic should he start, what should he say and what must discuss. The history must be interpreted differently. There are different problems...
adel1.pngvideo
"When someone is talking about the country that has been collapsed a quarter of a century ago he doubts and shows lack of confidence - from what topic should he start, what should he say and what must discuss. The history must be interpreted differently. There are different problems...
falah.jpg
Adel Abdullah Al-Falah Hamad Falyah, Member of the Group, Deputy Minister of awqaf and Islamic issues, State of Kuwait, at the international conference ‘Islamic religion against extremism’, that took place in Moscow, in October 5-6. Audio in Arabic.
falah.jpg
Member of the Group, Deputy Minister of awqaf and Islamic issues, State of Kuwait Adel Abdullah Al-Falah Hamad Falyah's speech at the meeting of the Russia-Islamic World Strategic Vision Group, Moscow, June 11-12, 2015.
27.png
Dr. Adel Abdullah Al-Falah Hamad Falyah was born in 1953 in Kuwait.In 1977 graduated from the Faculty of literature at Kuwait University (speciality - psychology and sociology). Holds his Bachelor Degree in psychiatry in Kuwait University. Received a master's degree (1982) and doctorate (1987) in the Islamic University of...

Популярное

Новости группы

Фото

Тег: Кувейт

frimesh.pngvideo
Выступление Самиры Фримеш, корреспондента кувейтского еженедельника «Ан-Нахар», на втором международном форуме «Журналисты мусульманских стран против экстремизма», который прошёл в Москве 20-21 апреля 2016 года. Полное выступление смотрите в видео.
samira1703.pngvideo
В продолжение выступления корреспондента кувейтского еженедельника «Ан-Нахар» Самиры Фримеш на форуме «Журналисты мусульманских стран против экстремизма». Часть вторая. Основную часть выступления смотрите здесь
frimeche2902.pngvideo
В продолжение выступления корреспондента кувейтского еженедельника «Ан-Нахар» Самиры Фримеш на форуме «Журналисты мусульманских стран против экстремизма». Основную часть выступления смотрите здесь
samira.pngvideo
«Мне хотелось бы, чтобы женщина также высказалась на этом форуме. Наш голос, к сожалению, слышится весьма слабо. Этот форум проходит в весьма сложных условиях, которые переживает наш арабский мир. Мы противостоим серьёзному опасному явлению, которое поражает не только мусульман,» - говорит Самира Фримеш, корреспондент кувейтского еженедельника «Ан-Нахар», на форуме...
falah.jpg
«Когда кто-то говорит о стране, которая распалась четверть века назад, он сомневается и проявляет неуверенность, с чего ему начать, что говорить, что обсуждать. Тема разносторонняя, история толкуется по-разному. Здесь, в России, разные проблемы, пугающие события, многообещающие решения. Вернусь немного назад. С Россией меня связывают тёплые воспоминания, с ней меня...
adel1.pngvideo
"Когда кто-то говорит о стране, которая распалась четверть века назад, он сомневается и проявляет неуверенность, с чего ему начать, что говорить, что обсуждать. Тема разносторонняя, история толкуется по-разному. Здесь, в России, разные проблемы, пугающие события, многообещающие решения. Вернусь немного назад. С Россией меня связывают тёплые воспоминания, с ней меня...
falah.jpg
Адель Абдалла Фалях Хамад Аль-Фалях, Член Группы, Заместитель министра вакфов и исламских дел государства Кувейт на заседании Группы стратегического видения "Россия-Исламский мир" 11-12 июня 2015 в Москве.
27.png
Родился в 1953 г. в Кувейте.В 1977 г. окончил факультет литературы Кувейтского университета (специальность – психология и социология). В Исламском университете имама Мухаммеда Бен Сауда (Саудовская Аравия) получил степени магистра (1982 г.) и доктора (1987 г.) по специальности исламские СМИ.1985-1990 гг. – начальник отдела печати и исследований Исламской государственной...

Популярное

Новости группы