Tag: Morocco

8.jpg
The Leather Tanneries in Fez are famous all over the world. Workers pile stretched and tanned leathers up, gathered from varied regions, to make them ready for the production of shoes, jackets, bags etc. Leathers go through the dampening, liming, chromizing, oiling and coloring process before they get ready to...
lohmadi.pngvideo
The speech of Hassan Louhmadi, journalist of «2M» TV Channel (Morocco), at the second international media forum "Journalists of Muslim countries against extremism", that took place in Moscow on April 20-21, 2016. The full speech you can watch in the video.
abbadi.pngvideo
"I am going back in my memory to the origins of our great religion, to the prophets that were sent to this world. All those who followed the guidelines of prophets certainly displayes flexibility and wisdom... " - tells Ahmed Abaddi, Secretary General of Mohammadia League of Scholars...
bishari1705.pngvideo
The speech of Mohammad Al Bishari, Chairman of Institute of Ibn Sina, deputy chairman, International Union for the consolidation of peace in the Islamic communities, at the second international media forum "Journalists of Muslim countries against extremism", that took place in Moscow on April 20-21, 2016. The full speech you...
albishari1803.pngvideo
In the continuation of the speech of Mohammad Al Bishari (Morocco), Chairman of Institute of Ibn Sina, deputy chairman, International Union for the consolidation of peace in the Islamic communities, at the International media forum "Journalists of Muslim countries against extremism". Part two. The main part of the speech you...
najim.pngvideo
«Starting from 2003 we had a number of explosions in Morocco, and 147 terrorist cells have been revealed, 23 people were arrested, 1500 people from Morocco went to the Middle East to engage in terrorist activities. But despite all those numbers I can tell you that the king of...
albishari0403.pngvideo
In the continuation of the speech of Mohammad Al Bishari (Morocco), Chairman of Institute of Ibn Sina, deputy chairman, International Union for the consolidation of peace in the Islamic communities, at the International media forum "Journalists of Muslim countries against extremism". The main part of the speech you can watch...
bishari.pngvideo
«Now over 12 thousand volunteers from Europe went to fight for the Islamic state, 20% from them are young women. In the past 5 years all institutes that study the issues of islam study the problem of DAISH...» - tells Mohammad Al Bishari, Chairman of Institute of Ibn Sina,...
casablanca1.jpg
The events create a lot of thoughts for a discussion of certain aspects in the adaptation of Russians abroad like socio-economical, anthropological, historical, cultural and confessional aspects. In this case, let’s focus on the two last aspects. Because this appeal to the Orthodox Church became a saving moment for...
30.png

Ahmed Abbadi

Secretary General of Rabita Mohammadia des Oulémas (Mohammadia League of Scholars).Dr. Abbadi was born on July 14th, 1960 in Settat (Morocco).Mr. Ahmed Abaddi, holder of a PhD (doctorat d’Etat) in Islamic studies from the Qaddi Ayyad University of Marrakech in 2002, has been teaching, since 1988, compared history of...

Популярное

Новости группы

Фото

Тег: Марокко

8.jpg
Древнейшие кожевенные мастерские можно назвать одной из достопримечательностей города Фес в Марокко. Каменные ванны, в которых, как и века назад, вручную выделывают кожу, располагаются во внутренних дворах прямо под открытым небом. Мастера работают только со шкурами животных, употребление в пищу которых разрешено Кораном: коров, верблюдов, овец и коз. Кожу...
lohmadi.pngvideo
Выступление Хасана Лохмади, журналиста канала «2М» (Марокко), на втором международном форуме «Журналисты мусульманских стран против экстремизма», который прошёл в Москве 20-21 апреля 2016 года. Полное выступление смотрите в видео.
abbadi.pngvideo
"Я возвращаюсь к истории нашей замечательной религии, к нашим пророкам, которые были посланы нам. Все те, кто следовал заветам наших пророков, проявляли гибкость и мудрость... " - говорит Ахмед Аббади, председателя Ассоциации улемов (Марокко), на заседании Группы стратегического видения "Россия - Исламский мир", которое прошло в Казани 25-28...
bishari1705.pngvideo
Выступление Мухаммада Аль Бишари, председателя института Ибн Сина, заместителя председателя Международного союза укрепления мира в исламских сообществах, на втором международном форуме «Журналисты мусульманских стран против экстремизма», который прошёл в Москве 20-21 апреля 2016 года. Полное выступление смотрите в видео.
albishari1803.pngvideo
В продолжение выступления Мухаммада Аль Бишари (Марокко), председателя института Ибн Сина, заместителя председателя Международного союза укрепления мира в исламских сообществах, на форуме «Журналисты исламских стран против экстремизма». Часть вторая. Основную часть выступления смотрите здесь
najim.pngvideo
«У нас было несколько взрывов, начиная с 2003 года. В нашей стране было вскрыто 147 террористических ячеек, 23 человека были арестованы, 1500 человек из Марокко приехали на Ближний Восток для участия в террористической деятельности. И несмотря на все эти цифры я хотел бы сказать, что наш король является высшим...
albishari0403.pngvideo
В продолжение выступления Мухаммада Аль Бишари (Марокко), председателя института Ибн Сина, заместителя председателя Международного союза укрепления мира в исламских сообществах, на форуме «Журналисты мусульманских стран против экстремизма». Основную часть выступления смотрите здесь
bishari.pngvideo
«Сейчас из Европы более 12 тысяч добровольцев поехали воевать на стороне ДАИШ, из них 20 процентов - это девушки. В последнее время, за последние пять лет, все институты, которые занимаются изучением проблем ислама, изучают ДАИШ...» - говорит Мухаммад Аль Бишари, председатель института Ибн Сина, заместитель председателя Международного союза укрепления...
morocco-373423_640.jpg
В материале также идет речь о процессах формирования и самоорганизации русской общины в Марокко. Внимание уделено и русско-марокканским гуманитарным связям, межкультурному взаимодействию, которые объективно способствовали формированию положительного образа россиян, заложили благоприятную основу для политических, экономических и культурных отношений, развивающихся между двумя странами сегодня.В Марокко на протяжении ХХ века сформировалась...
casablanca1.jpg
Они дают богатую пищу для обсуждения некоторых аспектов адаптации соотечественников за рубежом: социально-экономического, антропологического, историко-культурного, конфессионального. В данном случае особенно остановимся на двух последних аспектах, ибо именно обращение к православной церкви стало спасительным моментом для определенной части эмигрантов из России и СНГ в процессе «поиска Себя» в ином культурном...

Популярное

Новости группы