Tag: Tajikistan

For 20 years of independence the main achievements in the field of foreign policy was the fact that the Republic of Tajikistan has been recognized as an independent and democratic country in the world community, diplomatic and trade relations with other countries were founded and developed, as well as membership in international and regional organizations. Today, the Republic of Tajikistan has trade relations with more than 100 countries, and these relations are enhanced every year. Location: Central Asia Area: 142.6 square kilometers, mountains cover 93% It borders: Afghanistan, China, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan Climate: dry continental, more than 300 sunny days a year Water Resources: about 1000 rivers, 2,000 lakes, 8,000 glaciers Cultural and historical heritage: a part of Great Silk Road, the most ancient settlement “Sarazm” and National Park are listed on UNESCO’s World Heritage List Types of tourism: mountain climbing, mountain sports, skiing, international hunting, ethnographic, medical Modern Tajikistan is a mountainous country with altitudes ranging from 300 to 7495 meters above sea level. 93% of the country is mountain ranges relating to Pamirs, Hissar-Alai and Tien Shan mountain system. These ranges are divided by rich and fertile lands of Fergana, Zeravshan, Vakhsh and Hissar valleys. The complexity of the relief and big amplitude of mountain systems of heights explains the exceptional diversity of flora and fauna. Tajikistan is a territory of the highest peaks, powerful glaciers, swift rapid rivers and unrepeatable in their beauty lakes, unique flora and rare animals. It is mountainous; floor landscape determines originality and uniqueness of the nature of Tajikistan, the richness of its forms brought to life by a variety of climatic zones. You can get from the sweltering heat of Vakhsh valley to the arctic cold of eternal snows of the Pamirs within a half hour flight in the republic of Tajikistan. On the basis of the existing 13 state nature reserves and “Zorkul” reserves, “Romit”, “Mozkul”, “Dashti Jum”, historical and natural park “Sirketi” and the Tajik National Park the unique ecology, landscapes and natural monuments are preserved intact.
A woman in national costume from the North of the country. Laski Diffusion / Laski Diffusion / EAST NEWS
The economic development of the Republic of Tajikistan: The main macroeconomic indicators in 2012 GDP 36161.1 million somoni (107.5% compared to the year 2011) GDP per capita 4.6 thousand somoni (118.6% compared to the year 2011) The volume of industrial products 9797.5 million somoni (110.4% compared to...
hudoberi.pngvideo
"The understanding, the cooperation, the interethnic and confessional peace which now reigns in Tatarstan, is a great experience, that is necessary for states of the Central Asia. We should work closer in this cooperation..." - tells Khudoberdi Kholiknazar, Director of the Center for Strategic Studies under the President of...
41.png
Dr. Kholiknazar was born on June 14, 1951. He graduated from Persian department of the Faculty of Oriental Languages of Tajik State University (1975). Since 1988 - PhD (history).Professional activity:January 2014 - Director of Strategic Research Center under President of the Republic of TajikistanMay, 2012 – First Deputy director...

Популярное

Новости группы

Фото

Тег: Таджикистан

В течение 20-лет независимости главными достижениями в сфере внешнеэкономической политики стало то, что Республика Таджикистан была признана независимой и демократической страной в мировом сообществе, были основаны и развивались дипломатические и торговые отношения с другими странами мира, а также членство страны в международных и региональных организациях. Сегодня Республика Таджикистан имеет торговые отношения более чем со 100 странами мира, и эти отношения с каждым годом усиливаются. Расположение: Центральная Азия Территория: 142,6 кв.км, горы занимают 93% Граничит: Афганистан, Китай, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан Климат: сухой континентальный, более 300 солнечных дней в году Водные ресурсы: около 1000 рек, 2000 озер, 8000 ледников Культурно-историческое наследие: часть Великого Шелкового Пути, более древнее городище «Саразм» и Национальный парк занесены в Список Всемирного Наследия ЮНЕСКО Виды туристической деятельности: альпинизм, горно-спортивный, горнолыжный, интерохота, этнографический, лечебный Современный Таджикистан — это горная страна с абсолютными высотами от 300 до 7495 метров над уровнем моря. 93% территории страны составляют горные хребты, относящиеся к Памирской, Гиссаро-Алайской и Тянь-шаньской горным системам. Указанные хребты разделены богатыми и плодородными землями Ферганской, Зерафшанской, Вахшской и Гиссарской долинами. Сложность рельефа и большая амплитуда высот горных систем обуславливает исключительное разнообразие растительного и животного мира. Подробную информацию об экономике, транспорте, туризме и культуре Таджикистана вы найдёте здесь.
Женщина в национальном костюме из северных районов Таджикистана. Laski Diffusion / Laski Diffusion / EAST NEWS
Экономическое развитие Республики Таджикистан Основные макроэкономические показатели 2012 года ВВП 36161,1 млн.сомони (107,5% по сравнению с 2011 годом) ВВП на душу населения 4,6 тысячи сомони (118,6% по сравнению с 2011 годом) Объем промышленных товаров 9797,5 млн.сомони (110,4% по сравнению с 2011 годом) Объем сельскохозяйственной продукции 16477,5...
hudoberi.pngvideo
"То понимание, то сотрудничество и межэтнический и межконфессиональный мир, который царит в Татарстане, - это замечательный опыт, который необходим также для государств Центральной Азии. В этом плане нам надо теснее работать..." - говорит Худоберди Холикназаров, директор Центра стратегических исследований при Президенте Республики Таджикистан, на заседании Группы стратегического видения...
41.png
Родился 14 июня 1951 года. Окончил персидское отделение факультета восточных языков Таджикского Государственного университета (1975), кандидат исторических наук (1988).Профессиональная деятельность:Январь 2014 - Директор ЦСИ при Президенте РТмай 2012 года – первый заместитель директора ЦСИ при Президенте РТ2000- 2012гг. – начальник управления разработки национальных стратегий и социально – экономических программ...

Популярное

Новости группы